AMAZONAS

Fonte Boa

Floramara Machado  amftm@hotmail.com

BAHIA

Piracanga

Manuela Barroso ~ manupiracanga@gmail.com

ESPÍRÍTO SANTO

Vitória

Carminha Ribeiro  carminha_ef@yahoo.com.br  ​dancacirculares@yahoo.com.br

Katia Nascimento  katiarnp@hotmail.com

Solange Villela Barros  solangevillela@yahoo.com.br

MATO GRASSO

Rondonópolis

Elfriede Walzberg  elfriede.walzberg@gmail.com

MINAS GERAIS

Divinópolis

Ivani de Sousa Dias ​ ivanidias@terra.com.br

PARANÁ

Piraquara

Ana Paula Jacomel  anajacomel@gmail.com

Toledo

Solanger Mascarello solamascarello@yahoo.com.br

PARÁ

Belem

Lena Cristina Mouzinho  lenacristinam@gmail.com 

Instituto Ocara  institutoocara2011@gmail.com

PERNAMBUCO

Recife

RIO DE JANEIRO

Barra da Tijuca

Luciah Cordeiro  luciahcordeiro@hotmail.com

Niteroi

Andrea Godoy  andra.ggodoy@gmail.com

Rio de Janeiro

Ana Maria Meneses   anagafer@yahoo.com

Frida Zalcman  fridaz@terra.com.br

Luciah Cordeiro  luciahcordeiro@hotmail.com

Sandra Mazzoni  mazzonidanca@gmail.com

RIO GRANDE DO NORTE

​Natal

Soraya Delúzia, Roda GiraMundo  sorayadeluzia@hotmail.com

RIO GRANDE DO SUL

Capão da Canoa

Ivete Crauss, Ciranda das Ondas​  ivetezc@yahoo.com.br

Caxias do Sul

Natalia Barella  prismacircular@gmail.com

Pelotas

Miriam Tlaija  tlaijamiruca@yahoo.com.br​ 

Eliane Pederzolli  e.pederzolli@gmail.com

Porto Alegre

Aldo Luiz Casagrande  aldolcasagrande@gmail.com

Ana Feliccia escidada@hotmail.com Facebook

Helena Campello  helenacampello@gmail.com

Janete Barcellos  janetebarcellos@gmail.com  triskledancas.blogspot.com.br

Luis Henrique Garcia lcostagarcia@gmail.com FaceBook, www.dancacircular.com.br/focalizadores/1893/Luis-Henrique-Garcia​

Miriam Tlaija   tlaijamiruca@yahoo.com.br

Patricia Preiss  patipreiss@gmail.com  centroderoda.blogspot.com.br  www.facebook.com/patriciapreiss

Rosenara Silva  rosenara47@gmail.com

Siomara Kronbauer siokronbauer@hotmail.com

Thaïs Sant'Anna  Bohrer tsbohrer@hotmail.com 

​Wilson Leipnitz  wleipnitz@gmail.com

​Santa Cruz do Sul

Luciana Raquel Picoli  sanapicoli@hotmail.com

​Santa Maria

Caroline Castro de Mello  carolinecmello@yahoo.com.br

SANTA CATARINA

Balneário Camboriú

Brava Fishing, Criciuma

Joinville

Elizabeth Ferreira da Silva  bebeth.ferreira@gmail.com

Laguna, North Arm, Shark, Treviso

SÃO PAULO

Aguas de Santa Barbara

Shanti Garcia  atmukti@gmail.com

Araraquara

Luci Micali  Lucineia_micali@yahoo.com.br 

Rodolpho Leite  rgleite@terra.com.br

Araras

Flavia Sattolo Rolim  fsrolim@gmail.com

Bauru

Rosana Padial (Rodamundo) ropadial@gmail.com  Facebook

Center Beach - Caraguatatuba

Mara Regina Rojo Prado  mararprado@hotmail.com

Cotia

Tania Halsman  taniahs321@hotmail.com

Embu das Artes

Tania Halsman  taniahs321@hotmail.com

​Holambra

Annie Eijsink,  Instituto Dança Viva  www.institutodancaviva.com.br

Ellie van der Ven,  Instituto Dança Viva  www.institutodancaviva.com.br

Lise De Block, Instituto Dança Viva  lizedeblock@gmail.com  www.institutodancaviva.com.br 

Marian Schouten,  Instituto Dança Viva  www.institutodancaviva.com.br

Petrus Schoenmaker,  Instituto Dança Viva  www.institutodancaviva.com.br

Yoshiko Muto,  Instituto Dança Viva  www.institutodancaviva.com.br

Igaratá

Mogi Das Cruzes

​Pindamonhangaba

Nadia Barra Rosa Camargo  nadia.barra@terra.com.br

Ribeirão Preto

Edna Costa ​ednacosta@gmail.com

Cultura de Su Danças Circulares  culturadesu@gmail.com  http://culturadesu.blogspot.com.br

​São Carlos

São Paulo

Andrea Leoncini  andrealeoncini@awake.com.br  www.awake.com.br

Tania Halsman  taniahs321@hotmail.com

Tânia Pessoa de Lima  taniapl@usp.br 

Tania Ramalho ​ taniaramalho@terra.com.br  www.semeiadanca.com.br  https://www.facebook.com/SemeiaDanca?fref=ts​

​Mac William Basilio  macwilliambsl@gmail.com 

​Malú Souza  mlps.luz@gmail.com

Mandy de Winter  mandy@mandydewinter.com  www.mandyandjudy.co.uk/mandy/index.htm

Maria Lucia Peviani Jacob   luciapeviani@yahoo.com.br colegiopandavas@terra.com.br http://www.aldeiadospandavas.com

​Maria Valderez Nuta da Silva Mendes y amigos  mariavalderez@terra.com.br 

New Ways Centro de Evolução do Ser, Aline B Lucas  contato@newways.net  http://newways.net.br/dancacircular.html 

Paulo Murakata  paulo.murakata@gmail.com 

Renata C. Lima Ramos  renata.ramos@triom.com.br  http://www.rodadospovos.com.br 

​Judy King  judy@judyking.co.uk

Frances Rose  franceslotus@terra.com.br

Tatiana Gorenstein  tatianagorenstein@gmail.com

Carlos Eduardo Abbud  prof.dr.abbud@bol.com.br

Sandra Regina Nunes  sandranunes300@gmail.com

​São Roque

Celina Mercurio ​ celina_60@yahoo.com.br

Taquaritinga

Liliane Maria Gomes Torres  pro-fisio@uol.com.br

Sandra Elídia Gomes Torres  profisio@gmail.com

Stela Maris Borelli  samielidia@gmail.com