UK: England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

ENGLAND

BEDFORDSHIRE

Leighton Buzzard:

Jean Harding  jeanvharding@gmail.com and Jane Stringall  stringallj@yahoo.com

BERKSHIRE

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Cambridge:  Stefan and Bethan Freedman  www.worldance.org

CUMBRIA, (CUMBERLAND)

Kendal:

Miggy Scott  miggyscottdancing@gmail.com  miggyscott.com


​Ulverston:

Sophia Hatch  www.sophiafreedancer.co.uk​

DORSET

Poole:

Wendy Bates  wendyjbates@gmail.com

ESSEX

http://www.essexinfo.net/hutton-circle-dance/

Chelmsford:

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  www.worldance.org


Leigh on Sea:

Jean Duggleby and Pat Norwood:  jean.duggleby@talktalk.net


Ongar:

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  www.worldance.org​

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Gloucester:

Anne Bostock  a.bostock@blueyonder.co.uk


Horsley:

Hazel Young  hazel@hazelyoung.co.uk  hazelyoung.co.uk

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  www.worldance.org


Thornbury: Hazel Young  hazel@hazelyoung.co.uk   hazelyoung.co.uk

HAMPSHIRE

Ashurst, New Forest:

Barbara Driscoll  barbara@strictlycircledance.co.uk  www.strictlycircledance.co.uk


Hartley Wintney:

Lynn Frances  lynn@hartcentre.co.uk  hartcentre.co.uk

Southampton:  Barbara Driscoll ~ barbara@strictlycircledance.co.uk  strictlycircledance.co.uk


Winchester:

Barbara Driscoll  barbara@strictlycircledance.co.uk  www.strictlycircledance.co.uk

HEREFORDSHIRE

Hereford:

Stephanie Rose  rose_stephanie@hotmail.co.uk

LONDON

​​Camden, N London:

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  www.worldance.org


Enfield:

Sylvia and Peter Brown  sylvia@15riverview.org


Enfield, N London:  Stefan and Bethan Freedman  www.worldance.org​


London:

Jean Duggleby and Pat Norwood ~ jean.duggleby@talktalk.net

Shakeh Major Tchilingirian  ishakeh@gmail.com

Sylvia and Peter Brown  sylvia@15riverview.org

NORFOLK

Fakenham:

Laura Shannon  laura@laurashannon.net  laurashannon.net

NORTHUMBERLAND

Minsteracres:

Janette Blakemore  www.sacredlife.co.uk

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

​Nottingham:

Chrisandra Harris  chrisandra@tesco.net  worlddancing.co.uk

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  worldance.org

OXFORDSHIRE

Benson:

Lilly Sell ~ lilly@newhaven4.co.uk

Faringdon ~ Lilly Sell ~ lilly@newhaven4.co.uk


Wantage:

Lilly Sell ~ lilly@newhaven4.co.uk

SHIRE

Northampton:

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  worldance.org

SOMERSET

Bristol, Horsley:

Hazel Young  hazel@hazelyoung.co.uk  hazelyoung.co.uk

Karen Michaelsen   info@circledanceinyork.co.uk  circledanceinyork.co.uk


Puriton:

Laura Shannon  laura@laurashannon.net   laurashannon.net


Stolford:

Kostantis Kourmadias  laurashannon.net

STAFFORDSHIRE

SUFFOLK

Ipswich:

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  http://www.worldance.org

SUSSEX

http://circledancesecorner.pbworks.com


Chichester:
Claire Wilton  wiltonclaire@yahoo.co.uk

Cuckfield:
Stefan and Bethan Freedman ~ http://www.worldance.org


Hassocks:

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  http://www.worldance.org


Wadhurst:

Anne Armstrong annearmstrong@supanet.com   http://circledancewithanne.pbworks.com​

TYNE AND WEAR

Gateshead:

Liz Hammer ~  lizhammer16@gmail.com


North Shields:

Liz Hammer   lizhammer16@gmail.com


Stanhope:

Janette Blakemore  sacredlife.co.uk

WEST MIDLANDS

Birmingham:

Jackie Spearpoint ~ jackiespearpoint@gmail.com


Sutton Coldfield:

Jackie Spearpoint  jackiespearpoint@gmail.com

WORCESTERSHIRE

Malvern:

Stephanie Rose  rose_stephanie@hotmail.co.uk

YORKSHIRE

Baildon:

Sophia Hatch  sophiafreedancer.co.uk


Hebden Bridge:

Sophia Hatch  sophiafreedancer.co.uk

General England References

Grapevine Magazine circledancegrapevine.co.uk

The South East Corner Circle Dancing Group  circledancesecorner.pbworks.com

​Encircling the Land with Sacred Dance  www.sacred-dance.co.uk​

June Watts  junewatts.com

IRELAND

DUBLIN

Dublin City:

Bernadette Purcell  Bernadette.purcell@ittdublin.ie

GALWAY

Galway:

Jean Parker and Liz Savage  jean@mailbox.com and liz1circle@gmail.com ~ FaceBook

KILDARE

Rathernan, Resurrexit  and Kilmeague:

Grace Walsh  gracewalsh3641@gmail.com

Manamcara Circle Dance  grace@gracewalsh.ie

LEITRIM

Carrick on Shannon:

Derrie McGahon   circledanceireland@gmail.com   www.circledanceireland.com

OFFALY

Tullamore:

Carmel Bracken  carmelbracken2000@yahoo.co.uk

SLIGO

SCOTLAND

ARGYLLSHIRE

​Isle of Bute:

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  worldance.org

AYRSHIRE

Auchinleck:

Irene Townson  www.cscd.org.uk

CLACKMANNANSHIRE

Sauchie and Alloa:

Maria Miller   mariaterisa@btinternet.com  www.cscd.org.uk

DUMFRIES + GALLOWAY

FIFE

​Cupar:

Rose Cross  http://cscd.org.uk

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  www.worldance.org

St. Andrew's  Mandy de Winter   mandy@mandydewinter.com  www.mandyandjudy.co.uk/mandy/index.htm

MORAYSHIRE

Findhorn:

Kostantis Kourmadias  www.laurashannon.net

Laura Shannon  laura@laurashannon.net  www.laurashannon.net

Findhorn Foundation  www.findhorn.org

PERTHSHIRE

Auchterarder nr Perth:

Keryn Evely and Elke Brytscha  www.cscd.org.uk​


Kinross:

Rose Cross and Lynne Barlow  www.cscd.org.uk​​

STIRLINGSHIRE

Gartmore:

Maria Miller  mariaterisa@btinternet.com  www.cscd.org.uk

Stirling:

Stefan and Bethan Freedman  www.worldance.org

WALES

Grapevine Magazine  www.circledancegrapevine.co.uk

Encirlcing the Land with Sacred Dance  www.sacred-dance.co.uk