CALIFORNIA

Davis

Joan Rawles-Davis  jrawlesdavis@gmail.com

El Cerrito

Marina and John Bear  john.bear@mac.com

Lomond

Mendocino

Gwen Heckeroth  bacdgwen@msn.com

Pacifica

Palo Alto

Petaluma

Richmond

Judithann David  vedavid@starpower.net

San Leandro

Santa Cruz

CONNECTICUT

Susan Kirsch  cauldron1951@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Miami

Pensacola

Kate Wolverton  wolvkat27@gmail.com

West Palm Beach

Gurunam Kaur Khalsa  gurunam1111@gmail.com

Weston

Leah Bella Attie  leah@danzascirculares.com  www.danzascirculares.com, Facebook: Circle dance - Danzas circulares

MAINE

Franklin

Shep and Linnette Erhart  shep@seaveg.com

MARYLAND

Baltimore

Lisa Bardack  lisabardack@mac.com  Website

Silver Spring

MASSACHUSETTS

Arlington

Inez Folsom  ifolsom22@gmail.com

Boston

Kaeza Fearn  kaezafearn@gmail.com

Bridgewater

Framingham

Michael & Tai Summers McGuinness  taimichal@earthlink.net

Greenfield

Linda Blake  lindab333@gmail.com

Littleton

Ronald Willett  Circle@FCUlittle.org

Newburyport

Ellen Kennedy  dancingspiral@aol.com

West Cummington

Juniper Talbot  junipertalbot@aol.com

West Falmouth

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Franconia

Neskaya Movement Arts Center  movementarts@neskaya.com  www.neskaya.com

Milford

Mountain dances

Mary Ellen Cannon  mecannonmtn@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

OREGON

Portland

Marina Bear  marina.bear@me.com

TENNESSEE

Knoxville

Nashville

Heather Thompson  heather thompson ~ ltldeer@bellsouth.net

VERMONT

Brattleboro

Brattleboro Circle Dancers  www.brattleborocircledance.org  maryellencannon@yahoo.com, schloaddance@yahoo.com

Rupa Cousins and friends  Paneurhythmy ~ rupa@together.net ~ www.rupacousins.com

Burlington

Julia Lynam  seren@together.net

Melly Bock  mellybock@gmail.com

​Mountain dances

Mary Ellen Cannon  mecannonmtn@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Arlington

Occoquan

Judy Robison  robisonja23@gmail.com

WASHINGTON DC